A Smart, Dedicated Leadership Team

The experienced executives of TECHNIPLAS® are dedicated to applying a smarter approach and industry expertise to support our success.

George Votis
Founder and Chairman of TECHNIPLAS®

Kim Korth
President and CEO of TECHNIPLAS®

David Knill

Bob Brzozowski
President of Nyloncraft and DMP

Frédéric Desmarchelier
President and CEO of Vallotech

Manfred Kwade
President of WEIDPLAS GmbH

Pin It on Pinterest